A previously created MaskID can be deleted here. After entering your own MaskID, a verification code is sent by SMS. The deletion is then carried out after correct entry.
Deletion is only possible if no more active visits exist. Specifically, if the legally required retention period has expired after the last visit, which, depending on the country, may be after 14 to 30 days.